New board members of the student chapter elected


On 13th September 2016, we’ve elected our new board members of the SPIE Student Chapter, TU Delft. The new members are:

President: Ying Tang

Vice-President: Priya Dwivedi

The current president Mr. Luca Cisotto, will continue his career in ASML, and therefore will not continue his work in the board.  We would like to thank him for what he has been done for the last two years and wish all the best for his new position in Eindhoven.



Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *